Welcome to Holmes Motors

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about Holmes Motors!



Holmes Motors Reviews

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 26 customer reviews.
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Car For Sale
Location: ,
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Helped get into a car


Monday, 9 June 2014
Amazing Financing
Location: Mobile, AL
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My credit was recovering but Holmes Motors was able to get me affordable financing regardless. Thank you for a great experience and the quality vehicle!


Monday, 19 May 2014
D’iberville Cars For Sale
Location: Mobile, AL
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review for Holmes Motors…

Holmes Motors is a good place to go for your new car. I took my father there and he is very happy driving his new truck.


Friday, 25 April 2014
Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade in Gulfport MS
Location: Gulfport, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review for Holmes Motors… After shopping for a Cadillac Escalade throughout the Gulfport area for months, we found the perfect 2010 Cadillac Escalade for sale at Holmes Motors.  We’re extremely happy with our new SUV!


Sunday, 2 March 2014
Love The Jeep
Location: D'Iberville, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler from your dealership. I would like to say; that from your Sales to Management departments, everyone was very professional, and treated me very well.


Tuesday, 4 February 2014
Diberville Vehicles For Sale
Location: Diberville, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Holmes Motors…

Your team was fantastic. They were able to get me a better rate than what I had hoped for and made the car buying process go quickly, and pleasantly for me.


Monday, 20 January 2014
Cars For Sale D’iBerville
Location: Diberville, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thanks for all your help with our Ford. We love it


Monday, 30 December 2013
D’iberville Used Cars For Sale
Location: D'iberville, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Holmes Motors…

Awesome, Made my day!


Sunday, 1 December 2013
Bay Saint Louis Auto’s For Sale
Location: Bay Saint Louis, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Holmes Motors…

Great job everyone!


Sunday, 3 November 2013
D’Iberville Cars For Sale
Location: D'Iberville, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Holmes Motors…

Thank you for your hard work Holmes Motors! It was such a pleasure to work with your team. Everybody was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.


Tuesday, 22 October 2013
Gulfport Auto For Sale
Location: Portgulf, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Holmes Motors…

Thank you so much for a great experience and a great car! I have already told numerous colleagues about the great service.


Friday, 27 September 2013
D’Iberville Cars For Sale
Location: D'Iberville, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Holmes Motors…

We are loyal customers of Holmes Motors and will continue to be. Thank you for your hard work. I absolutely love my Charger =)


Saturday, 21 September 2013
Biloxi Cars For Sale
Location: Biloxi, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Holmes Motors…

Great job Holmes Motors! Everyone one was excellent and explained all our options well. Thank you doesn’t begin to cover it.


Wednesday, 7 August 2013
Cars For Sale
Location: Long Beach, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A review for Holmes Motors…

Very knowledgeable and low pressure salesman who made the car buying experience not only painless, but fun!


Thursday, 25 July 2013
Cars For Sale
Location: Gautier, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My review of Holmes Motor: Liked their service and love my car!


Sunday, 30 June 2013
Great Experience
Location: D'Iberville, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

After searching for auto financing and being turned down by our bank and another local dealer, we were really happy to find Holmes Motors.  Not only did they approve us, but they were able to get us a really good rate and payment on our new car.  Without Holmes Motors, we had no chance to buy a car and since our last car broke down, these guys really made our year!  Thanks again for all your help!


Saturday, 1 June 2013
Great Service
Location: Mobile , AL
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Holmes Motors gave us great advice, made some good recommendations to ensure we got what we wanted.  I would easily state that their service was the reason we bought our car.


Sunday, 19 May 2013
Amazing!
Location: Prichard, AL
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I must say I have NO buyer’s remorse what so ever! I love my new car and will recommend your dealership to all my friends! Again, thank you for the best car buying experience ever!


Sunday, 5 May 2013
Appreciate Your Help!
Location: Moss Point, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you very much for your attention while I was just “browsing”. I have been thinking about buying a new car, but didn’t like the way I was treated at other places when I told them I was only looking. Your excellent service has helped make the decision  on who I will go to when Im ready, Holmes Motors!


Monday, 22 April 2013
Love Our Audi
Location: Fairhope, AL
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Holmes Motors was the perfect choice for buying our new Audi. We are from Europe and we are not used to some of the aggressive sales techniques or the aggressive buying techniques we witnessed at some dealers. So we did some research online and found Holmes. After talking with them we knew it was the place to go.


Thursday, 18 April 2013
Diberville Car dealer
Location: D'Iberville, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was very pleased with my recent visit to Holmes Motors. I had my eye on a certain SUV and knew just what I wanted to pay for it. There was little to no haggling and I got to where I needed to be on payments. Very happy!


Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Knowledgable Staff
Location: D'Iberville, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I must say that the Holmes Motors team was awesome. Everyone I talked with was so knowledgeable and listened to my needs and concerns! I get one or two people knowing their stuff, but not the whole team! It’s a good idea that other dealers should consider: information is power.


Tuesday, 5 March 2013
Thank You!
Location: Ocean Springs, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I would like to take this opportunity to tell you that my experience at your dealership was fantastic! I really had the best car buying experience I have ever had in my life at your dealership. Thank you!


Wednesday, 27 February 2013
Gulfport Cars For Sale
Location: Gulfport, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Holmes Motors…

Our experience with Holmes was excellent with low pressure while keeping us fully up to date all along the way. This is not the first car we’ve purchased here and it won’t be the last.


Monday, 11 February 2013
A great experience
Location: D'Iberville, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A great experience overall!!! We were treated well and it was very impressive to see associates working there now that we met the last time we bought a car from Holmes Motors years ago!!!


Friday, 11 January 2013
Great Honda Accord
Location: Gulfport, MS
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I wanted to take a moment and write to let you know how happy I have been with my new Accord.  Also your service department was great while purchasing it!


Tell Us What You Think About Holmes Motors!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


Holmes Motors- Directions


View Larger Map
Holmes Motors on Facebook

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

A great experience (1)
Amazing Financing (1)
Amazing! (1)
Appreciate Your Help! (1)
Bay Saint Louis Auto’s For Sale (0)
Biloxi Cars For Sale (1)
Car For Sale (1)
Cars For Sale (2)
Cars For Sale D’iBerville (0)
D’iberville Cars For Sale (0)
D’Iberville Cars For Sale (0)
D’iberville Used Cars For Sale (0)
Diberville Car dealer (1)
Diberville Vehicles For Sale (1)
Great Experience (1)
Great Honda Accord (1)
Great Service (1)
Gulfport Auto For Sale (1)
Gulfport Cars For Sale (1)
Knowledgable Staff (1)
Love Our Audi (1)
Love The Jeep (1)
Thank You! (1)
Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade in Gulfport MS (1)